02920 733694
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page
Our School Values: Honesty: We always tell the truth and earn the trust of each other. Friendship: We are kind in our thoughts, words and actions. Respect must be earned and maintained through our actions and behaviour. Perseverance: We learn positively from our mistakes and never give up. Ambitious: We dream big dreams and we want the best for our future. Resilience: We find the courage to ovecome the obstacles and challenegs we face in our lives. Responsibility: We take responsibility for our actions, our learning and our environment.
Telephone 02920 733694

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team 2016-17


-Mrs Elizabeth  Beevers - Headteacher

- Mrs Louise Williams - Deputy Headteacher
-Miss Rochelle Lane- Assistant Headteacher

-Mr Ben Green - Leader of ICT / Mathematics

-Mrs Maggie McCrann- Additional Learning Needs / Welsh

-Miss Laura Murray- Leader of Literacy / KS2 Leader