Menu
Telephone
02920 733694
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page
We will be trustworthy, honest, polite and speak respectfully. We will treat everybody equally and let everyone feel they belong to our school family. We will act, play and move around the school safely showing care and consideration to one another keeping hands, feet and hurtful words to ourselves. We will care for each other, materials, equipment, property and our environment. We will follow directions given by staff first time. We will tell a member of staff if we are worried, upset, hurt or bullied. We will wear the correct uniform.
Telephone 02920 733694

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

 

Starts: Tuesday 3rd January

 

Inset Day: Friday 17th February

 

Half Term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

 

Ends: Friday 7th April

Summer Term 2017

 

Starts: Monday 24th April

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

Inset Day: Friday 30th June

 

Ends: Friday 21st July

 

Term Dates 2016 - 17

Term Dates 2017 - 18

Top